Hello :)

Posted: March 15, 2011 in Daily Rain, Sad in the Rain

Why create a new blog? I guess my old one got too emo. So this one is more personal and more private so I won’t be embarassed to blog about my feelings. Where I can just blog 10 times a day and be disgustingly emo without worrying what people will think.

I can see people who are so happy and I feel like I’m so old and I remember how it used to feel to be that happy. I know he doesn’t want me in his life anymore. I know he just wants to forget our relationship ever happened. I know he’s way better off without me.

I wish I could move on instead of being stuck here. It still hurts. That we used to be so close and now we’re strangers. That he gave up. I should move on and stop looking back, but I can’t help it.

It’s your life. It’s your decision. I know one day you’ll some girl who will make you much happier. You promised to never hurt me.. But in the end. It turned out this way.

I know it’s life. And people change. But from being so close and sharing everything everyday.. To this. No contact. Pretending it never meant anything.

I always thought you’d be here with me for results. I still miss you, a lot. I cried last night when I woke up suddenly, and no one knows.

How did you have the heart to do it? Because just seeing you cry is unbearable to me, but I begged and cried, and you just walked away.

Leave a Reply

