22nd March

Posted: March 22, 2011 in LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

Today would have been our 1 year 6 months anniversary. Tomorrow is SPM results day, the moment of truth.

I still remember the way you held me tight as we overlooked the beach. I still remember how you went to help my friend who was hit in the eye by a squash ball. I still remember the warmth I felt every time you looked at me, as if even if I fell, you’d never let me hit the ground.

You don’t know how many tears I’ve cried. And why? These are all just memories. Priceless ones, but still, it’s the past. It’s over.

I wish you the best no matter what for tomorrow, and everyone else too. I still care, because first loves last forever.

I can’t bloody sleep tonight. Sighs. Wish me the best, guys, it’s all black and white, either I jump for joy or jump off the 10th storey after receiving my results.

Leave a Reply

