WORRIED AS HELL

Posted: March 26, 2011 in Angry in the Rain, Life in Rainy School, Vain and Bimbotic in the Rain

It’s like, this is even more stressful than getting SPM results.

Waiting and waiting.. Applying in countless forms..

I still haven’t decided. What if I get a scholarship for engineering and I hate it?? And worse, what if I don’t get anything? It’s just “MAAF ANDA TIDAK DITERIMA.”

Fucking shit depressed.

I think, that I don’t love him anymore. Just, I still care is all. Care whether he’s doing well or not. It’s me accepting that some things can’t be forced, but it’ll happen if it happens. I am in that zen acceptance stage. I guess. He’s happy so it’s good.

FUCK SHIT SO WORRIED LA WHAT IF I CAN’T GET ANY SCHOLARSHIPS FUCKKK.

Congrats to my friends though, most of them really hit the jackpot 🙂

 

EMO SHITSS HAHA

Leave a Reply

