Dear John ♥

Posted: March 31, 2011 in LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

Counting my footsteps praying my footsteps won’t fall through again..

All those times I pretended I had something to whisper in your ear, and when you came close I would kiss your cheek and you’d groan.

That one time you bought a burger each for us and I kept protesting I wouldn’t be hungry but in the end, I asked for your burger as well and you kept saying “I can’t believe you ate TWO burgers in front of me. TWO BURGERS.”

Those times when one of us had to leave soon but I was so reluctant to let you go without more time for kisses and I just held on refusing to go :’)

You paint me a blue sky and go back and turn it to rain…

Dear John, I see it all now that you’re gone.. Don’t you think I was too young to be messed with, the girl in the dress who loved you so? You should have known..

 

smiless 🙂

Leave a Reply

