WHY?

Posted: April 8, 2011 in Angry in the Rain, LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

Seriously I really move don. Why the sudden relapse now?

A friend told me, that you’re really popular now, has a lot of friends and stuff. Your life is so happy now. It makes me feel, YOU’RE SO HAPPY WITHOUT ME.

Another friend told me he’s started school already and yea it sucks that he’s moved on.

I never wanted anything but his time while we were together.. I just wanted you to spend more time with me. So I became that way.

Why did you give up?

Questions, tears, sleeplessness.

Leave a Reply

