:D

Posted: April 18, 2011 in Happy in the Rain, LoveShits Rainy Days

So, I’ve spent the last few months feeling miserable. Missing him and all. But I chose to forget and let go since he doesn’t want me anymore. I choose to be happy without him and anyways it’s been so long that I know I should forget already.

I still love him a bit but yeah. He’s living his life fully and happily without me. No matter what he pretends, he can’t deny that he loved me so I just remember that fondly.

It’s time for me to stop being miserable and live fully. Time for me to stop crying and stop thinking about him. And I don’t really think about him anymore which is good.

So, life goes on 🙂

Leave a Reply

