I am so pissed right now. Like I’m pissed to the extent that I usually blog about crap and get intro trouble. I’m so irritable. My torrent is slow (which pisses me off), and Bieber’s concert just passed and I didn’t go and apparently it was amazing FML.

I am so plagued by Bieber fever now, I just miss him 😦

Ok I’m seriously singing songs and uploading them on Youtube ok. For real.

Anyhow, JPA scholarship results will be out soon. Like next week. I probably won’t get it and I’m going to be so pissed. True, my interview was whatever, but

1. In July 2010, PM said everyone who gets 9A+ and above is qualified. To get JPA whether local or overseas. So qualified means auto get or not? This year got 403 people got 9A+ and above. SO IF I DON’T GET I WILL FREAK.

2. I HAVE GOOD KK OK? NOT BAD LA. IM NOT TOTALLY INACTIVE.

3. I AM POOR.

So please.

Leave a Reply

