PLEASE READ THIS.

Posted: April 22, 2011 in LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

Like I really don’t know how to say this face to face to people but seriously, everyone should know this.

Ok, I love my friends and everyone. Serious. But I can’t spend time with any couples. I just can’t. I just hate it. It’s a phobia and it makes me feel shitcrap so don’t ask me to get over it.

If I spend time with a friend and suddenly her boyfriend is joining us or what I just feel this sinking feeling in my stomach and I stop talking and I just want to go home, and cry.

So please don’t ask me to any occasion where it will be a heavy-couple zone. I’m sorry I just can’t. I really can’t. I’m not making up excuses but I don’t know how to reject you.

If my best friend is throwing a birthday party and her boyfriend will be there, I don’t think I’d go.

I don’t even really want to go to my cousin’s wedding.

This is how bad it is. So please take note and I’m sorry 😦

I just CAN’T do it and face this kind of situation that makes me feel all emoshit. I don’t want to be reminded. I’m not the same as before but I’m trying to be as cheerful as I was, but I can’t do it if I have to face seeing people I know being in love and showing it in front of me. I’ll just lose it. And feel shit. Just try to understand.

You wouldn’t want me to feel shit right?

Leave a Reply

