I Hate Internet

Posted: April 24, 2011 in Angry in the Rain, LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

I go on Puricute to edit my picture.

Then I see a picture of us I edited, complete with fucking strawberries and cupcakes and marshmallows.

I go to my friend’s wall to post something.

Then stupid muthafucking Facebook put up a picture of us during Chinese New Year last year, sitting in the car and smiling.

I go to another’s friend’s wall to view.

Then I see your freaking comment.

WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS DAY?

Ok so I quit Facebook. And go to my Twitter (follow me). And I see a tweet about boys with dimples. Which naturally reminds me of you.

Ok so I go bloghopping. First blog I go to, Kaykay’s. And it mentions her having dimple surgery.

I feel sickened by this. FUCK THIS DAY MUCH?

I remember our honeymoon stage. Every night missing you so badly and feeling so madly, sweetly in love that I’ll hug my pillow so damn tight  just to relieve that feeling. I remember still. But I’m trying to forget of course.

Leave a Reply

