Future

Posted: April 29, 2011 in Random and Weird in the Rain

Do you ever wonder what’s going to happen to you? I try to cover all the possibilities.  Who knows if my life turns out to be shitty?

I could get in a car accident and die, or worse, become horribly disfigured. I could get cancer and die before I’m 21. I could just suffer a broken blood vessel in my brain for no reason and die in my sleep. I could go on and marry a guy who beats me up. I could get kipnapped and raped and killed.

I’m not being grim but you know how there’s always someone whom this happens to? My mum checked up on her old friends and it was like, one of them, few years back, died in hit and run. Another, got cancer and died.

How do you know you’re not one of those unlucky few?

Shit this is all getting so surreal LOLOL.

Leave a Reply

