No title :)

Posted: May 4, 2011 in LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

I’m trying to smile more : )

I wonder who was the first girl who sat in your car. It’s not me for sure. I wonder who it is.

I miss you ;( it has to be PMS making me feel this.

You haunt me everywhere. Everywhere I think it’s your back I’m seeing, or your familiar shirt. And my heart sinks and my palms grow cold before I realise it’s not you. I am so scared of bumping into you.

I guess I took us too seriously. But no matter how many times I tell myself you’re not the One for me, I’d think of those affectionate, tender kisses, the sudden shy lunges for each other’s hands, and wish that one day maybe I can put my head on your shoulder and my arms around your neck again.

Leave a Reply

