Fucking Annoying Much?

Posted: May 6, 2011 in Angry in the Rain

PLEASE LA. STOP GIVING ME THE FUCKING ATTITUDE. You like to judge me about how I see the world, etc I’m not optimistic enough but you leh? LOL EMO MORE THAN ME LA everyday “Life is pointless sighss” “I just feel all alone in the world” shit like that at least I’m emo I say “I miss my ex” or what concrete reason not bullshit like you. Why are you being so fucking rude nowadays anyways? BEING SO SARCASTIC. STOP DISAGREEING WITH ME MUCH?

Like I say I love Twitter. Then you send me a long text about how you hate it. “I don’t really care what people are doing all the time for what I like Twitter? ” Like you’re saying I kaypoh la. Ok then I defend it saying it’s better than always needa entertain weird people on chatbox and can read inspirational quotes and stuff and you go all “I hate to read online stuff yucks.” then I give up and haha it. Then next.

I post a link from Youtube on Facebook. You kao peh go comment “I don’t know why people who are sad like to listen to sad songs.” Then I say, of course when you’re happy you hear happy songs when you’re sad you hear sad songs la. Cos you can relate to the fucking song. When you’re sad, do you think “I must hear happy song to feel better”? No when you’re sad you just hear sad song la. If not how? When happy hear sad song ah? Or all sad songs got no point to be listened to? NOT LIKE HALF OF THE VIDEOS YOU POST AREN’T SAD HEAVY METAL SHIT SONGS ANYWAYS.

Then now you deactivate your Facebook. I text you asking why. You say you just want to be alone from people for a while. And I say “Oh I totally understand what you feel. Sometimes I don’t like to go Facebook because I see something I don’t like”. And you reply me “Uhh that’s not what I mean =.= i dont mind or care what others say or post. I jus wan to be alone. Sick of the world, and sick of everyone that’s it.”

LIKE OK FINE. MAYBE WE JUST DISAGREE ON A LOT OF STUFF. MAYBE WE GOT A LOT OF DIFFERENT OPINIONS. But it’s getting freaking annoying now geddit? Like ok I’m not going to find you anymore.

Latest one is I post on my status “when you’re in a relationship, you’d think of the bad things in it, and after it’s over, you’d keep thinking about the good moments. Murphy’s law.” Then you come kaopeh saying “we all know that’s false. u dont keep thinking about the good moments you’re just stuck thinking of the last bad thing about it.LOL OK IF FALSE WHY I POST LE? then i said but that’s how I feel (DUH I POSTED IT AS STATUS RIGHT) “swt! soo wrong, shud be other way around. lol. well for me other way around. :SOK THAT’S FOR YOU NOW FUCK OFF MY STATUS ALREADY CAN OR NOT?

I might feel bad for this post when I wake up but yeah whatever. You annoyed me.

Comments
  1. Hi there, just hopped over to this page from reddit. This isn’t not blog post I would typically read, but I loved your spin on it. Thank you for creating a piece worth reading!

Leave a Reply

