ANGER

Posted: May 8, 2011 in Angry in the Rain, Sad in the Rain

SERIOUSLY I’M JUST HATING YOU MORE.

When you’re nice to me, makes me feel bad but yeah. The other day we were chatting. And I felt guilty for blogging about you but OMG JUST STOP BEING SO FUCKING ANNOYING TO ME CAN OR NOT? I said I’m worried if I go to college I might get some roommate who whines or steals or is just disagreeable. And he said “swt well people only do that to people they dislike. so up to u how u present yourself.”

I know it doesn’t sound like much but seriously.. WTF. IF I’M SO NICE TO MY ROOMMATE AND SHE STEALS MY STUFF? STILL MY FAULT COS I DIDN’T PORTRAY MYSELF LIKEABLY?

Pisses me much.

And last time when I’m down you’d nag me to tell you what’s wrong. And when I do, I get this reply “== uhh, I don’t really know what to say! Lol.”

LIKE WTF, YOU DRAG A GIRL TO CONFIDE IN YOU, then say , uhh, I don’t really care what to say laughsoutloud.

And now, like all I said was haha yr dp’s pose so disturbing!

LIKE DUHH. I did not say you are ugly or what. But obviously, when a TIDAK HENSEM guy poses at the camera in an ah lian style, it’s as a joke right? Like people go LOL your dp.

But he replies, umm, compared to yours, mine isn’t as weird.

Like so bitchy? Wtf. My DP is just normal me smiling and it’s unedited. Say my face weird ah?

I don’t mean to be full of myself but I think some blind man also know I am 1000x prettier than you WTF.

This is the extent of how much you annoy me.

Leave a Reply

