EMPTYYYY

Posted: May 30, 2011 in Daily Rain, LoveShits Rainy Days, Sad in the Rain

I want to make you dinner.

I want to go shopping with you.

I want to fold stars for you.

I want to share candy with you.

I want to call you and say hi.

I want to sing you a song.

I want to be there for you through everything.

I want to hear your problems and comfort you when you cry.

I want to drop everything i’m doing just for you.

I want to make you feel like you’re the most special person in the world.

I need school.

School made me ok.. This is not ok.

You know why it sucks to be me?

I didn’t make any new best friends or new friends after it.

I didn’t really even hang out with my old ones.

Unlike you, new everything.

I need school.

Leave a Reply

