The Great College Checklist

Posted: May 31, 2011 in Daily Rain, Happy in the Rain, Life in Rainy School, Random and Weird in the Rain

I am getting sick of being nagged all the time about college. Yes I know you are concerned, but I’m not stupid alright? And repeating it countless times just fucking annoys me. I am this close to just running away from home and leaving byebye if you continue on with all this scolding me for my “future” messiness, etc. Pffft.

Anyways, behold the Great College Checklist.

For girls that is. Girls who actually make an effort to look good Vain girls that is.

It shall have… 33 items! Just because it’s more cool that way.

 

  1. Bedsheet/pillowcase/blanket/pillow :3
  2. Umbrella
  3. Clothespin/Hanger
  4. Sewing kit (for emergencies)
  5. Toiletries (toothpaste/toothbrush/shampoo/foambath/conditioner/facial wash/lotions/creams/makeup remover/nail polish remover/lens solution)
  6. Tweezers/ razors / nail clippers/ ear wax diggers
  7. Clothes ( my 1 million pieces of clothes T___T) (seriously I’m taking 11 dresses, 3 jeans, 2 slacks, 1 pants, 5 t shirts, 6 bras, 8 panties, 2 swimsuits, 4 skirts, 6 shorts, 4 formal blouses, 3 cardigans, 6 tops, 1 turtleneck, then my 4 sets of home clothes.)
  8. Electric kettle
  9. Cutlery/Plates/Cups
  10. Electronic stuff, chargers, blahh, cameras, bla, pendrives
  11. Toilet paper/Instant food (mixed because they’re both wtf ahah)
  12. Rubber bands
  13. Stationery ( Pens, pencils, color pencils, rulers, geometry set, files, notebooks, staplers, puncher, sellotape, double sided tape, scissors!,calculator, rulers, erasers, markers, highlighters, PENCILCASE ok I’m done trying to be specific here)
  14. Shoes…. my biggest problem !@#$. (I am bringing 1 sandals, 2 slippers, 2 heels, 1 oxfords, 1 sportshoes, 1 flats, 1 formal looking sandals, 1 wedges, 1 heeled sandals.) WTF THAT’S TOO MANY RIGHT……
  15. Towels ( I have 3)
  16. Curling iron
  17. Eyelashes (it gets more bimbotic..)
  18. Rings
  19. Hairbands
  20. Belts
  21. Necklaces/Bracelets (just realised I should list it all as Accesories LOL)
  22. Makeup (mascaras, eyeliners, eyebrow pencils, blushers, bb creams, powder, blusher, nail polish, eyelash curler, lip gloss, lip stick, eyeshadows)
  23. Shit I’m running out.. Umm, a Harry Potter book.
  24. Combs
  25. Mirrors
  26. A watch?
  27. Socks/Singlets/Tank tops
  28. PADS!!!
  29. Sunglasses
  30. Dental floss (yes this should be in toiletries..)
  31. Caps!! (for heat?)
  32. A nice cute dustbin =)
  33. A pail (this one buy there)

 

OMG I’M DONE

Leave a Reply

