Saturday Night

Posted: June 5, 2011 in Sad in the Rain, Vain and Bimbotic in the Rain

Sighs. I feel miserable. I did the one thing I haven’t done since February.. Checked his profile. It wasn’t as bad as I thought, but yeah. No girls posting everything or what but yeah. I can see him being happy with friends. And he’s become a different guy? The kind who is kinda rude to people and sarcastic. He changed his number. I saw it. And when I saw his profile pictures.. He had removed every single one of my comments. Not even I had the time/energy to do that. But he painstakingly removed every single bit of me from his Facebook profile.

Watching X-men tomorrow. Gosh so sickeningly emo I am every single freaking time I had contact with him. And this is my PMS week. But it hurts much less than before.. Which is awesome 🙂

Photobucket

I am awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

