Fucking Shit

Posted: July 23, 2011 in Angry in the Rain

Ok I’m just annoyed with the world now and I’m going to systematically list why my day today SUCKSSUCKSSUCKS.

1. Firstly, IT IS SO FUCKING HOT NOW WTF? Ok I know I can’t blame the weather but please la. I really need air con. It is so bloody hot.

2. I spent like 50 bucks today on transport, groceries, food and movie tickets. I can’t believe I had both lunch and dinner outside. I mean, food is not a necessity. I can easily get full with crap like bread and H2O but instead I had pizza and all sorts of crap which will still end up as shit in my toilet bowl.

3. My mum passed Clare a mug to me. And I left it at Burger King yesterday and when I went back it wasn’t there anymore and the people said they didn’t see it. FML. It was apparently given to my mum by my uncle before he passed away. HOW SHOULD I EXPLAIN THIS SHIT TO MY MUM?

4. The bag my mum gave me which is like the bag my grandmother bought her when she was in her twenties… =____= it suddenly has 2 big brown splotches on it. I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS IT. It’s a leather bag. Did I spill anything on it? I don’t think so. It won’t come off. It looks like I spilled acetone on it or something but I DIDN’T. I googled and it said to remove

Dark stains(i.e. food, blood, etc.): Make a paste of one part cream of tartar to one part lemon juice. Rub paste on the stain and leave it on for 10 minutes. Remove the paste with a damp rag and moisturizing soap, as described above for general cleaning. Buff the leather dry with a soft cloth or towel.

WTF IS CREAM OF TARTAR?

5. Walked all the way home. Fucking tired and FUGLY. Fucking sweaty (refer to point 1).

6. Came home to see my stupid sink full of someone’s shit again. FUCK LA. So hard to wash your dishes meh? SLOB. Hope you die of infection from unhygienic surroundings. Fucking disgusting to clean my stuff in the sink you know? And it’s going to smell after a long time. Please la. It’s been so long and now you’re doing it again. Shit.

7. Homework.

8. I am broke.

9. I am ugly.

10. Emotionally unstable now like wtf going to burst into tears one second and kicking the chair the next moment from sheer anger.

FUCK.

Comments
  1. -LKT- says:

    Chill dear, chill 🙂

Leave a Reply

