In Your Faces :)

Posted: July 30, 2011 in Daily Rain

I love the way I am. I love how I look like a freaking bimbo and no one would EVER guess I scored 9a+ in my SPM. I love how people judge me, because they don’t know what they’re missing out on since I’m so fun that without me they’ll be bored to tears. I love how people think camwhoring is one of the 7 deadly sins and I should be hanged because I have more than a thousand photos on Facebook, because it just shows how afraid they are of displaying their faces online.

Blerghhh.. I don’t need you. Think what you want, I’ll just say what I want : 

I’m a Libra and I think like a man, but reason like a woman.

Anyways, I learned a new term from Clare today. BOB. Which stands for Battery Operated Boyfriend aka Vibrator HAHAHAHHA.

And lastly one interesting quote I saw which is what I believe in most of all..

“Along the way, I’ve learned that you can’t let anyone in too far and you can’t trust endlessly. The biggest mistake you can make is to care or love someone more than yourself, because then you are just setting yourself up for disappointment. Boundaries are necessary so that you can protect yourself, because once you’re broken, you’ll never be fully fixed.”

(Source: cool-kids-cant-die)

Moral: Don’t ever lose yourself too much. Love yourself, and keep your identity no matter what shit happens 🙂

Freaking WTF picture of myself I took in English class 😀

)

Comments
  1. A friend says:

    I am a bit mabuk mabuk now and I can’t get what you’re trying to say. But those red colour words, I can’t agree more la. You must always love Ena Liew the most 🙂

  2. -LKT- says:

    That’s my girl 😛

  3. jojo says:

    wow 9As. Congratulations 😀

  4. eh eh!! ur lips make a heart shape here! ahhahahah! nice

Leave a Reply

