Words Are Only Words

Posted: August 4, 2011 in Angry in the Rain, Daily Rain

You can say I’m an airhead or whatsoever, but I am SPUNKY.

I seriously dislike people with little personality or who is really, really dull. For example, those quiet people with no opinions of their own and every time you want to ask them something they’ll be like duno never thought about it.

At least I can hold an intellectually stimulating conversation.

I used to devour encyclopedias like water when I was 11-15. I literally borrowed 20 books a week from 3 libraries and spent all my time reading till I finished most of the books and stopped. I know more than you, dickhead. I have more general knowledge than you ever will have. I can tell you anything from how Jupiter’s moons are special to how elevators work to naming Renaissance artists or how the brain works. And I could have told you wayyy before I was even learning History or Biology. my 12-year-old self knew more than you now. And just for your info, I can still remember my History from Form 1 to 5 even though maybe not as much as you but I at least comprehend world history.

Sheesh. Can’t stand people like this. Feeling pissed and stressed now.

Comments
  1. I am your fan says:

    There are two nuns. One of them is known as Sister Mathematical (SM) and the other one is known as Sister Logical (SL). It is getting dark and they are still far away from the convent.

    SM: Have you noticed that a man has been following us for the past thirty-eight and a half minutes? I wonder what he wants.

    SL: It’s logical. He wants to rape us.

    SM: Oh, no! At this rate he will reach us in 15 minutes at the most.What can we do?

    SL: The only logical thing to do of course is to walk faster.

    SM: It’s not working

    SL: Of course it’s not working. The man did the only logical thing. He started to walk faster too.

    SM: So, what shall we do? At this rate he will reach us in one minute.

    SL: The only logical thing we can do is split. You go that way and I’ll go this way. He cannot follow us both.

    So the man decided to follow Sister Logical. Sister Mathematical arrives at the convent and is worried what has happened to Sister Logical.

    Then Sister Logical arrives…

    SM: Sister Logical! Thank God you are here! Tell me what happened!

    SL: The only logical thing happened. The man couldn’t follow us both, so he followed me.

    SM: Yes, yes! But what happened then?

    SL: The only logical thing happened. I started to run as fast as I could and he started to run as fast as he could.

    SM: And?

    SL: The only logical thing happened. He reached me.

    SM: What did you do?

    SL: The only logical thing to do. I lifted my dress up.

    SM: Oh, Sister! What did the man do?

    SL: The only logical thing to do. He pulled down his pants.

    SM: Oh, no! What happened then?

    SL: Isn’t it logical, Sister? A nun with her dress up can run faster than a man with his pants down……..

    (And those of you who thought it would be a dirty ending, Pray for forgiveness you heathens!)

  2. I am your fan says:

    The new Marine Captain was assigned to a recon company in a remote post in the desert.

    During his first inspection, he noticed a camel hitched up behind the mess tent.

    He asks the First Sergeant why the camel is kept there.

    “Well, sir,” is the nervous reply, “as you know, there are 250 men here and no women. And sir, sometimes the men have … m-m-m…. urges. That’s why we have the camel, sir.”

    The Captain says, “I can’t say that I condone this, but I understand about urges, so the camel can stay.”

    About a month later, the Captain starts having a real problem with his own urges. Crazy with passion, he asks the First Sergeant to bring the camel to his tent.

    Putting a stool behind the camel, the Captain stands on it, pulls down his pants, and has wild, insane sex with the camel. When he is done, he asks the First Sergeant, “Is that how the men do it?” “Uh, no sir,” the First Sergeant replies. “They usually just ride the camel into town where the girls are.”

  3. I am your fan says:

    A blonde received a certificate for helicopter flying lessons for her birthday. One day she was bored and decided to take advantage of the opportunity.

    When she arrived at the place, the man said “Well, there’s only one helicopter here, and it only has one seat, if I show you how to do it, do you mind going up solo?”

    “Oh of course! I can handle it” the blonde replied.

    Well, he showed her the inner-workings of the helicopter and sent her on her way, only asking that she radio in every 400ft. just to make sure everything was going smoothly.

    at 400ft, she radioed in saying “wow! this is so much fun!”

    At 800 ft. She radioed in again saying “this is pretty easy, I can do this all day!”

    At 1200 ft. She didnt. he waited and waited, and didn’t hear from the blonde! seconds later he heard a crash in the field next to the station. He ran out to see what happened, the blonde crashed!

    Luckily she survived, “what happened?” he exclaimed.

    “Well, I was doing fine, but, I started to get cold, so I just turned off the big fan!”

  4. I am your fan says:

    70-year-old George went for his annual physical. All of his tests came back
    with normal results. Dr. Smith said, “George, everything looks great physically.
    How are you doing mentally and emotionally? Are you at peace with yourself, and
    do you have a good relationship with your God?”

    George replied, “God and me are tight. He knows I have poor eyesight, so he’s
    fixed it so that when I get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom
    (poof!) the light goes on when I pee, and then (poof!) the light goes off when
    I’m done.”

    “Wow,” commented Dr. Smith, “that’s incredible!”

    A little later in the day Dr. Smith called George’s wife. “Thelma,” he said,
    “George is just fine. Physically he’s great. But I had to call because I’m in
    awe of his relationship with God. Is it true that he gets up during the night
    and (poof!) the light goes on in the bathroom, and then (poof!) the light goes
    off?”

    Thelma exclaimed, “That old fool! He’s peeing in the refrigerator
    again!”

  5. Sayur says:

    There was this couple that was married for 20 years, and every time they made love the husband always insisted on shutting off the lights. Well, after 20 years the wife felt this was stupid. She figured she would break him out of the crazy habit.

    So one night, while they were in the middle of a romantic session, she turned on the lights.

    She looked down and saw her husband was holding a battery operated pleasure devise. She got extremely upset. “You impotent bastard!” she screamed at him, “how could you be lying to me all of these years? You better explain yourself!”

    The husband looks her straight in the eyes and says calmly, “I’ll explain the toy if you explain the kids.”

  6. Sayur says:

    It’s annual superheroes new years party. Batman and Spiderman are chatting.
    All of a sudden the Hulk rushes in all red and perplexed.

    “Whats up” asked Batman?

    “Well i was upstairs looking for the toilet and i passed the bedroom and saw Wonder Women naked on the bed and moaning and groaning. I started feeling randy and thought what the hell and jumped on top of her!”

    “Was she surprised?” asked Spiderman.

    “Yes but not as surprised as The Invisible Man!”

  7. A friend says:

    Instead of giving some advices, I left a few lame jokes. I hope you don’t mind la. They aren’t gonna make you laugh anyway but they will make you feel less stressed for 30 secs. Hehe

    *It’s hard to find jokes which are really funny.

  8. A friend says:

    Haha! If I see sad posts, then I comment la. But if I give advice, it might annoy you ma.. So I leave some jokes. When you blog bcz you are happy, I won’t always comment la.

Leave a Reply

