A Night in August

Posted: August 15, 2011 in Sad in the Rain, Vain and Bimbotic in the Rain

This is what I was afraid of.

The fear of losing a person keeps me from wanting to even have someone in the first place. And now looks like I’m probably going to lose something before it even began : )

I never asked you to stay. I never asked or forced you to try. From the start I was clear about what kind of messed up and emotionally unstable girl I am. It’s just up to time to see WHEN the last straw will break the camel’s back.

It’s ok to give up. I’m used to that happening to me. Might as well do it before you get so sick of it that you can’t even look at me anymore.

I never forced or asked you to do anything, and I never want to. Leave, or stay, on your own accord. You don’t have to fill any roles or responsibilities to me.

Wondering why I am so messed up sometimes. Maybe I should best be left alone forever.

To wrap it up, photos of MY BIG FACE as usual..

A very over-used outfit.

And a very vain picture.

Comments
  1. Mr. Positive says:

    Happiness blooms in the presence of self-respect and the absence of ego. Love yourself. Love everyone in the whole world. Know that your own life is of infinite importance, as is every other life.

    Joy is what happens to us when we allow ourselves to recognize how good things really are.

    I can’t really fully understand what you are feeling, but I can offer my compassion.

    Listen to this —> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYEDA3JcQqw&ob=av3e

  2. I can't study enough says:

    Of all the friends I have, nobody is as gregarious as you. No sarcasm, I really mean it. I mean..you are really active socially. As long as you can do well in your studies, who cares, right ?? I have confidence you can la.

    I can see that you are a straightforward person too. Everytime u get annoyed at somebody, you’ll just post it on FB … Or when you are happy, you will post your feelings…etc. My friends think that Ena Liew is a bit siao siao, maybe they don’t understand you well. But what I think is you are NOT. It’s because you dislike boredom / solitude more than other people do. So..yeah. Just my opinion la, hope you don’t mind. Of course…the most important thing is, you must never forget your objectives.

    Hopefully one day later when I go NYC, I will see you in luxury sports car, working in equally cloud bursting skyscraper…etc

    *ok, just a random comment from one of your friends.

Leave a Reply

