Hair :)

Posted: August 27, 2011 in Daily Rain

Old hair.

I got a haircut. And now I miss my old hair so badly 😦 I mean I complain a lot about how too long and thick and unruly my hair was but.. I miss it being thick and luxurious. It was so pretty and now my hair is layered and thin 😦

But I guess at times my hair looked a bit overpowering. At times it looked nice.

When it looked nice and thick 🙂

 

“I love when and how you say I love you. I can feel the meaning behind your words. Im sorry that I laugh a little when I say I love you too, but baby I’m glad I’m here with you.”

 

Leave a Reply

