Hair Woes

Posted: August 30, 2011 in Sad in the Rain, Vain and Bimbotic in the Rain

I miss my old hair before I did anything to it. It was nice and I liked it šŸ˜¦

Now my hair is layered and thin and short. It’s not nice and flowy like it was šŸ˜¦

The volume and length is still acceptable.. I mean, hair can grow. And it is more manageable. But the colour went wrong. It’s now so light that it scares me. I wanted a rich, warm brown but it turned out so yellowish brown.

Sad šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

