Addictions

Posted: September 10, 2011 in Happy in the Rain, Life in Rainy School

Yesterday was a good and happy day. I mean, small things happened that made it feel like a lucky day.

Bio was ok. Maths was higher than I expected. ISAT was a happy thing. First to pass up and I did well. It was not a very hot day. I woke up at 10. Supposed to have a meeting at 5.30. At 3.30 Math was dismissed, and I was like, “eee no fair I wana go home early too!” and then I suddenly received a text, meeting cancelled 🙂

GOOD DAY INDEED.

Anyhow, addictions.

It’s amazing how people get addicted to certain things.

I’m so addicted to lenses I can’t go out without them.

I’m so addicted to makeup that I can’t leave without SOME.

I’m addicted to a lot of things, which I can’t leave the house without.

Do you know what it’s like being me? I must be the most anxious person I know. Everyday a million thoughts run in my head and I can’t do anything because I’m worryin.

Should I bring a bigger bag out?

Should I bring my camera in case I need to take photos?

What if I lose my camera and regret ever bringing it out?

Should I bring my lens case?

Seriously, life is like this to me.. Always second guessing stuff.

Anyways, I’ve been trying to keep my feelings in check.

Leave a Reply

