Chicken Pox

Posted: September 14, 2011 in Life in Rainy School

I dreamed that I got chicken pox and died. So now I’m on a Googling frenzy. I know chicken pox at this age is very dangerous and I’ll probably be hospitalised.

I should get a vaccination. No more school, no more vaccinations 😦 It’s weird to think I’m no longer in school. I’ve been schooling for the longest time (13 years?) and now when people ask, I’m like, I’m not in school anymore. Interesting how 13 years pass by in a flash now I think about it. At 7 or 8 I fantasized about being in Form 5 but it always seemed more like a distant daydream.

A lazy day at school. Jeans and checkered shirt.

Leave a Reply

