PRACTICE

Posted: September 21, 2011 in Life in Rainy School

It has been a very busy week. Like unbearably so. I was supposed to have my English presentation tomorrow, but it has been postponed FML. I worked so hard for it. Now my mock argumentative essay is due. Next I have Bio and Math test on the SAME DAY. My Bio practical, also unfinished.

Also, I have been practicing like mad. The Nobody dance. For an audition 🙂 so wish me luck. It’s the first time I’ve ever attempted singing and dancing in front of people before LOL.

Also, yesterday was his birthday 🙂 Happy birthday to you alright 🙂 Hope you had a good one.

Leave a Reply

