People Change. (and I’m referring to me)

Posted: October 29, 2011 in Wisdom in Rain

These days I have been wondering a lot. As I always do.

My brain never rests. Except when I’m drunk. Which is something I’d rather not repeat again.

Always I’ve been seeking to break out of the nerd mold, and be wild and so on. But now, I feel like. Once I tread on that path I won’t be able to find my way back.

Coming here has made me change a lot. I guess distance from my family makes me treasure them more. Anxiety attacks everyday. I waste my credit calling my parents everyday, because I’m scared when the phone rings and it’s them. I’m scared I’ll hear that someone has gotten into an accident, or Dad had a heart attack, or we got robbed, or anything. I’m so worried.

I don’t get why people bother to do so much when everyone inevitable leaves anyways.

I have also realised that perhaps this blog isn’t as bimbotic as i make it out to be.

Leave a Reply

