Evil Side

Posted: November 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

Sometimes i think I have such an evil side.

I’m naturally bitchy at heart maybe. I try to be nice but yeah. I admit I hate people sometimes.

Hate for like, no reason. Well, pretty girls. I admit I hate pretty girls. I dislike popular/smart girls. But pretty and popular and smart.. And let’s say awesome personality too. I can’t.

I’m jealous, I admit. And I’d start to gradually hate them for making me feel so inferior. I wouldn’t go to the extent of spreading rumours/backstabbing, but I’d totally avoid hanging out with them or seeing them, and of course, the feeling of schadenfreude towards them. I don’t get why I’m like this.

I just hate to see people who’ve got it better than me. In every single aspect.

Leave a Reply

