Curly Hair

Posted: December 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

DISCLAIMER: There are over 40 shots of me. camwhoring. nonstop. sick of keeping it and decided to upload all online, so please spare your eyes.

 

So yea. Here are a few shameless shots after curling. Though I have to say now I’m a little disappointed. I mean it’s still curly but with less volume. And when I washed it, it was really, really thin. I used to have thick, voluminous locks and now it’s layered till only the top has hair and the lower part has a small tail that is all. I know you have to layer it if not your curls will be too puffy, but I just think it’s a little too much.. I can’t tie my hair into a bun or ponytail anymore because it is way too thin. My previous ponytail used to be a solid, thick mane of luscious hair which was heavy, hard to wash, but ultimately my preference ( I prefer thick healthy hair than thin, lank hair).

Photobucket

Photobucket

I suppose it’s more manageable and I don’t have to tie it up so much as before when it used to make me feel overheated and get caught up in doors, car doors, elevators, etc, but now I can’t do a proper bun or hairstyle which is sad!!! 😦

And I feel sad and sorry for all my hair scattered all on the floor 😥

I love the curls though, it looks thick, only it isn’t LOL so I guess it’s fine unless it’s touched.

Anyways pictures! Now don’t blame me for being too lazy to edit all the pictures! It’s not true k. I only use 3 filters so I thought it would be monotonous to look at them (albeit I’d rather no one look closely at all these pictures of my face) so I alternated between edited lighting and unedited. And no fake nose jobs here either LOL

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tried straight fringe. blerghh

 

Photobucket

 

 

Photobucket

ok i look washed out here.

 

Photobucket

purely for the boyfriend’s satisfaction.

 

Photobucket

mum photobomb.

 

Photobucket

tried to wink for boyfriend. LOL he’s the main reason I attempted these poses

 
Photobucket

Photobucket

Just wanted to feel like a little girl again. LOL fyi I never do this hairstyle out. Too cutesy.

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ahhh. Boyfriend’s favourite pose: constipation face.

 

Photobucket

I love the lighting! And the colours. Hence unedited.

 

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

 

 

Photobucket

These are edited.

 

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

Didn’t know these were blurred. Sorry.

 

Photobucket

 

Was in Padini’s fitting room. HAD TO CAMWHORE.

Photobucket

Point here: this post is about hair, not face/expressions.

 

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

the boyfriend’s current profile picture.

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ah ah lien picture for your benefit. YES I KNOW HOW IT LOOKS. I just like how my lenses reflect here 🙂

 

Photobucket

Me and mummy!

Photobucket

Me and mummy #2!

 

Photobucket

 

These are pictures after eyebrow plucking haha.

 

Yes my favourite Stitch shirt MOCK ME IF YOU WANT.

 

take note the eyebrows!! Haha this is post wash 🙂

Leave a Reply

