Lenses!

Posted: March 18, 2012 in Rainy Reviews

It’s that time to get new lenses again! I’m not sure which to get. I’ve never had green lenses in my life, but I’ve always wanted to retry another pair of blue. I think the msot comfy pair of lenses I’ve ever had would be my Dueba Dreamy Grey, I might try that in blue!And my favourite ever colours are the Dueba Puffy 3 tone Blue and Grey! They were my fave colours because I love eye popping colours but I think these big sizes dry my eyes a lot especially the Hanabi Grey I currently have.

 grey


blue

The blue is really bright and eye popping but the grey is a lovely and natural shade to the point where I had foreigners coming to me telling me I have gorgeous eye colour! But maybe I should stick to safe colours like brown or other dark colours. Being more mature maybe it’s not wise to use really big or bright lenses. 

This is my first ever pair of lenses, the Geo Nudy Blue. Maybe I’ll get it again, look how pretty it is

Leave a Reply

