One thing I pride on myself is the fact that I can slack off and so on but when I really put in the effort, no matter how last minute things will turn out fine, even great sometimes. it shows you can chill in life and take it easy as long as you have that sort of mind that gets extra stimulated with stress. which is how I always justify doing things last minute. i find that the earlier i work on something the worse i do it.

Posted: March 21, 2012 in Life in Rainy School

this is turning out very microbloggish.

Leave a Reply

