Shopping Overload!

Posted: June 14, 2012 in Rainy Reviews

I am very broke and I haven’t yet started working so for now I’m just gonna spend till I’m dry. I’ve recently become engrossed in online shopping and I am seriously screwed with how I’m spending so much 😦

On the bright side in a few days when my packages arrive I’ll have a lot of new products! 🙂 And since I’m so bored I’m going to do a lot of reviews for you all!

Some of my new (and soon-to-be) products are:

  • Essence 3 in 1 Concealer
  • E.L.F. Studio Cool Bronzer which I just ordered online! 😀 (excited to use it for contouring, bronzing, blushing and also eyeshadow *creative*)
  • Dr. Jart Silver Label BB Cream
  • Face Shop Lovely Me:ex Makeup Base
  • A new eyebrow pencil (haven’t decided!)
  • New makeup brushes!
  • New 3 tone lenses ( I don’t wear those with limbal ring anymore, I think I’m too old for that)

And I got this beautiful shade of pink nail polish from Elianto for my Graduation Night, but it is pretty much the prettiest colour ever, I fall in love everytime I look at my hand 🙂

In love!

My baby pink nails 🙂

Random LoveBooth picture! 🙂

All pictures from Ipod, sorry for the bad quality. Will use the Lumix for the next review 🙂

Leave a Reply

