According to Foursquare

Posted: July 7, 2012 in Happy in the Rain, LoveShits Rainy Days

According to foursquare, we’re 602 miles away.

According to my pilot, the distance between our cities are 960 km.

Numbers, which signify the endless miles.

I’m excited to go back to see you and all my wonderful friends again next week. Life is dreary here.

But I’m also sad, because after the next trip is over, I won’t have anything to look forward to anymore. Stuck here for 7 months. I can’t do it. I need to go back at least once more. šŸ˜¦

Need to work and earn money. Just so I can escape here. I don’t know why but I feel like I’m in a cage every time I’m back. Maybe I forgot my roots already but all I know is, I am never coming back to this small town. I love my hometown, I will always miss home, but my heart and soul’s somewhere else now.

Life is a constant stream of change, relocation, and new roads in the future. Looking forward to where the next road takes me ā¤

 

Leave a Reply

